The mission of Leadership Big Bend is to develop leaders for the Tri-County Area in far West Texas.

Since its founding in 1994, Leadership Big Bend has produced leaders that have gone on to serve their communities in many capacities including elected, appointed, and volunteer positions to strengthen rural life in far West Texas.

 Board of Directors
(to contact a board member via email, please click on their name)

 Jeanine Bishop President (Class of 2016)
Regina Terrazas Vice President (Class of 20012)
Chris Herrera Board Secretary (Class of 2018)
 Anne Marie Adkins (Class of 2011)
Karolyne Carloss (Class of 2019)
 Eduardo Sayffert (Class of 2019)
Dr. Edie Simmons (Class of 2020)
Kendra Jones (Class of 2020)
Deb Ayers Younghaus Coordinator (Class of 2012)